» Ways to Give » 

Create Your Jewish Legacy

Our legacy donors are the lifeline of this community. Because of their vision, we are in a position of strength today. As community dynamics shift, we are prepared for whatever is ahead of us. We are able to weather the ups and downs of the economy without compromising services to those in need. We are able to support innovation in programming to reach more people and offer help when and where it is required. When there is crisis, we are able to respond locally and globally. If you have already made the Federation part of your estate plan, or would like more information on how to do so, please contact us. We look forward to talking with you.

Donor Stories
Ways to make a difference
Learn about the many ways that members of our own Cleveland Jewish community are making a difference with legacy gifts.
More
Meeting our Legacy Donors
Why I Give
See and hear our local Cleveland donors as they share why they have chosen to make legacy gifts to Federation.
More
ABLE Accounts Enhanced Under TCJA
Washington News
In IR-2018-139, the Service explained the new benefits for people with disabilities who have Achieving a Better Life...
More
Do You Have a Difficult Family?
Personal Planner
A businessman with a $2.5 billion estate passed away in 1976. He was single and many individuals, mostly unrelated to...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Steve Hoffman 216-593-2900 shoffman@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2018 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.